Mexia ISD Home Page
« February 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

 

Member Position Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Sharon Ross Superintendent sross@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4000
Dr Sharon Young Asst. Superintendent syoung@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4000
Tobi Guerrero District RN tguerrero@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4010
*Courtney Young-Cardenas Chair/Parent Courtney_young02@yahoo.com 903-644-6135
*Kim Smith Co-Chair/Parent ksmith3009@yahoo.com 903-390-2115
Gabrielle Washington Secretary/Agrilife Extension Agent gabrielle.washington@ag.tamu.edu  
Erika Chapa Finance lchapa@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4000
Eric Shamblin Mexia ISD eshamblin@mexiaisd.net  
Anita Kliewer Mexia ISD akliewer@mexiaisd.net  
Alisha Franklin Counselor Jr High afranklin@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4020
Jess Whisler Campus Police Chief jwhisler@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4010
Judith Gray Director of Food Services jgray@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4000
Carla Crowe Communities in Schools ccrowe@mexiaisd.net 254-562-4010
*Gloria Johnson Parent gtatum56@gmail.com  
*Brian Hallmark Parent bhallmark@mexiaisd.net  
*Lana Ingram-Gore Parent lanakay_82@mexiaisd.net  
*Whitney McGowan Parent pea1618@gmail.com  
*Shane Norcross Parent calvarycares@hotmail.com 432-788-398

* Parent Volunteers
 

* MISD SHAC Philosophy Statement

* Agenda and minutes for 10/29/14 and 11/12/14
* Agenda for 05/06/2015 and minutes for 02/18/2015
        MISD SHAC MEETING

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management